Skład Rady Powiatu w Legionowie kadencji 2014-2018

MENU
Długołęcka Karolina

Karolina Długołęcka

tel. 503 368 315

E-mail:
karolinadlugolecka1@wp.pl

Feliga Marcin

Marcin Feliga

tel. 501 116 900

E-mail:
infero@poczta.fm

Gajewska Anna

Anna Gajewska

tel. 606 492 985

E-mail:
annagaj@gazeta.pl

Garbaczewski Zbigniew

Zbigniew Garbaczewski

tel. 509 331 222

E-mail:
zbigniew.garbaczewski@gmail.com

Gołąbek Stanisław

Stanisław Gołąbek

tel. 605 364 337

E-mail:
golabek.s@wp.pl

Kado Mirosław

Mirosław Kado

Wiceprzewodniczący Rady Powiatu w Legionowie

tel. 602 237 021

E-mail:
mkado@wp.pl

Kmieciak Marzenna

Marzenna Kmieciak

tel. 698 668 621

E-mail:
mabin@o2.pl

Kobrzyński Michał

Michał Kobrzyński

tel. 502 186 125

E-mail:
tlove@poczta.onet.pl

Kraszewski Stanisław

Stanisław Kraszewski

tel. 504 746 764

Kubalski Grzegorz

Grzegorz Kubalski

E-mail:
g.kubalski@powiat-legionowski.pl

Kubicki Janusz

Janusz Kubicki

Mazur Marek

Marek Mazur

tel. 605 252 792

E-mail:
nutria_51@o2.pl

 

Muniak Olga

Olga Muniak

tel. 508 408 960

E-mail:
olga.muniak@wp.pl

 

Osińska Janina

Janina Osińska

tel. 693 465 240

E-mail:
jankaosinska@wp.pl

 

Płaciszewska Ewa

Ewa Płaciszewska

tel. 508 598 584

E-mail:
placiszewska@onet.pl

Płaciszewski Piotr

Piotr Płaciszewski

Powała Agnieszka

Agnieszka Powała

tel. 504 015 658

E-mail:
agnieszkapowala3@gmail.com

Rada Powiatu w Legionowie

tel. 22 7640 423

Rosiak Szymon

Szymon Rosiak

Przewodniczący Rady Powiatu w Legionowie

Sikora Sebastian

Sebastian Sikora

E-mail:
sebastian.sikora@poczta.pl

Smoczyński Wiesław

Wiesław Smoczyński

Wiceprzewodniczący Rady Powiatu w Legionowie

tel. 604 475 854

E-mail:
wieslawsmoczynski@gmail.com

Szczepański Jacek

Jacek Szczepański

Talarski Tomasz

Tomasz Talarski

tel. 508 086 610

E-mail:
tomasz.talarski@me.com

Wróbel Robert

Robert Wróbel

tel. 22 7640 419

E-mail:
sekretariat@powiat-legionowski.pl